Happy Spring

20170424_165332

Hello my peeps, I know it’s been a few weeks now since my last post. I want to apologize. My schedule super crazy right now, however, I have some of the cutest, fun, and sportiest shoes to show.

Here in the photo featured,  is one of my favorite pair of Converse ever. I know people still refer to them as Chucks. Really doesn’t matter to me what some may call them, I just know these in particular are the in a class all by themselves. I copped these beauties in Toronto, Canada a few years back. Well, I wasn’t leaving without them. They are super comfortable and can be worn with just about anything.

This day, I chose to rock them with the cute leggings that had some of the similar colors. So let me know what you think about this pair together. I got tons of compliments this day. I was looking good in all my colors of the rainbow.

Please leave a comment or a suggestion. Until next time, shop, shop, and shop for shoes. Peace.

 

Leave a Reply

