So Adorable Baby Doll Flats

20170503_222555I was thrilled to feature one of my favs here on Stella’s Shoe Closet. Well, we share the same birthday so you know she was going to support me. I told her numerous time this day how adorable her shoes were. What I love most about the “cutie pies”  are the straps. You have control of how low or high you may want to wear them. She nailed it with the  leggings. It just made the leggings complete. Especially, how the band at the bottom breaks up the straps and her skin that’s peeking out on her legs between the space. Two Thumbs up to my birthday twin, Steph, you rock girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

